UNCATEGORIES

ॅ New The Perfect Friend: A gripping psychological thriller to read ॱ Author Barbara Copperthwaite ন

ॅ New The Perfect Friend: A gripping psychological thriller to read ॱ Author Barbara Copperthwaite ন ॅ New The Perfect Friend: A gripping psychological thriller to read ॱ Author Barbara Copperthwaite ন Shell do anything for youMy name is Alex, and my world has been shattered.My husband has left me.My children wont speak to me.My friend Carrie is the only person I have.Shes the only one I can trust to keep all my secrets Shed never do anything to let me down Would she This dark, gripping psychological thriller will have you holding your breath until the very last page Fans of Behind Closed Doors, Sometimes I Lie, and The Girl on the Train will be captivated Readers are raving about The Perfect Friend I just read my new favorite book of 2018 ALL THE STARS combined all the things that make a psychological thriller keep you up all night but she managed to flip everything you think you know, quite a few times If its twists you are looking for then READ THIS BOOK This is now my new favorite twisty book I give this book 5 stars across the board Cheers to Ms Copperthwaite for rockin my world with this book INSERT STANDING OVATION HERE 5 stars Goodreads ReviewerWOW This book Holy cow So many lies who can be trusted NO ONE I wasn t sure what was going to happen next but I had to keep reading So many twists and turns throughout the whole bookI highly recommend this one if you re looking for a psychological thriller unlike any other 5 stars Goodreads Reviewer I kept guessing until the very end I would definitely recommend this gripping and twisty book to any thriller lover out there Goodreads ReviewerCrazy twisty story Had me actually gasp a couple of times Just read it, it s that good 5 stars Goodreads ReviewerVery well written I love how her writing quickly draws you into the storyline and you are hooked from the startI was definitely shocked a few times, in a good way A must read for fans of thrillers Books on the BookshelfThis book is so good I literally couldn t put it down it kept me on the edge of my seat I didn t want the book to end but I needed to know what had happenedThis is one of my favorite books from 2018 WOW Goodreads Reviewerterrific, tense and terrifying, twisty thrillerJust when I think she can t possibly get any better, my favourite writer of dark and daring deeds blows my socks off The Perfect Friend scared me so much I really don t think I ll ever dare trust anyone, ever again 5 stars Goodreads ReviewerPraise for Barbara Copperthwaite WOW I am speechless I am absolutely blown away by this book really, really got under my skin I feel slightly dizzy now and need a lie down with a soft pillow and lots of chocolate 5 stars Goodreads ReviewerOMFG this is Barbara Copperthwaites best book yet just blew everything else out of the water Seriously This book had me on edge my poor nerves were shattered Buy it, read it, love it This book gets ALL the stars from me 5 stars Goodreads ReviewerOMG I was well and truly hooked had me guessing right until the very end I am blown away I cannot recommend this enough without a doubt a must read 5 stars Chelles Book ReviewsA darkly addictive and creepy page turner that had me on the edge of my seat the last few chapters were breathtakingly shocking with developments I hadnt been expecting and the final pages were absolutely brilliant, leaving me with goosebumps 5 stars My Chestnut Reading TreeAddictive, Thrilling, Captivating I could not put this book down, it captures your interest from the very first page until the very last You will literally be screaming WHAT An amazing read for any fan of books This book hit it all and I loved every second of it 5 stars Book Reviews by Nicole Flowers for the Dead Kindle edition by Barbara Flowers Copperthwaite Download it once and read on your device, PC, phones or tablets Use features like bookmarks, note taking highlighting while reading The Perfect Friend: A gripping psychological thriller

 

    • The Perfect Friend: A gripping psychological thriller
    • 2.3
    • 157
    • Paperback
    • 310 pages
    • Barbara Copperthwaite
    • English
    • 15 May 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *