UNCATEGORIES

↏ Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 (English Edition) torrenting ↕ Kindle By M.R Forbes ✝

↏ Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 (English Edition) torrenting ↕ Kindle By M.R Forbes ✝ ↏ Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 (English Edition) torrenting ↕ Kindle By M.R Forbes ✝ The most powerful starships ever built are gone Thousands are dead A fleet is in ruins Can a group of criminals the galaxy doesn t want become the heroes the galaxy needs SPECIAL NEW RELEASE PRICE FOR A LIMITED TIME Book one HELLS REJECTS The most powerful starships ever constructed are missing Thousands are dead A fleet is in ruinsLieutenant Abigail Cage never expected to find herself in Hell There was a time when she was one of the most respected soldiers in the military Now she s doing hard labor on the most miserable planet in the universe.Not for long.The Earth Republic is looking for the most dangerous individuals it can control The best of the worst, and Abbey is one of them The mission is simple Find the missing ships and kill the traitors who stole them It s most likely suicide, but she has nothing to lose.There s only one problemA new evil is rising in the galaxy One with a power unlike anything anyone has ever seen One that s been waiting for this moment for a very, very long time.And they want Abbey too.Book Two FIRE AND BRIMSTONE Abbey is pissed.You would be too if you had been blamed for something you didnt do, given something you didnt want, and changed into something else.She still isnt even quite sure what that else is The one thing she does know Things are getting messy, and this is only the beginning.Gant is gone, Captain Mann has been captured, her so called team is ready to make a run for the stars, and shes pretty sure the gift that saved her life is no gift at all.Even worse The enemy didn t just steal the two most powerful starships in the galaxy.Theyre building a whole fleet of them.Book Three THE DEVILS DOThe devil you know or the one you dont For Abbie and the Rejects, things are guaranteed to get ugly whichever they choose.On the plus side They know where the enemy fleet is being built, theyve got a killer new ride, a few surprising new allies, and they dont all hate one another quite as much as they used to.On the minus The enemy fleet is coming online faster than they hoped, the new ride is running on backup life support, the new allies can barely be trusted, and there isn t anywhere in the galaxy where Thraven can t reach Theres nowhere to rest Theres no time to reload The stakes are higher, the pressure is up, and only one thing is certain One way or another, theres going to be hell to pay.The rest of the CHAOS OF THE COVENANT series not included 4 Kill the Queen 5 Damned If You Dont6 Good Intentions7 Queen of DemonsPerfect for fans of Star Wars, Guardians of the Galaxy, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, or anyone who enjoys a hearty blend of military science fiction and space opera spiced with magic.Pick it up today, and then try to put it down. Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 (English Edition)

 

    • Chaos of the Covenant Series Box Set: Books 1-3 (English Edition)
    • 4.2
    • 496
    • Format Kindle
    • 939 pages
    • M.R Forbes
    • Anglais
    • 24 August 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *