UNCATEGORIES

᠕ Google drive pdf MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITY a gripping crime mystery full of twists ᠳ PDF by FAITH MARTIN ᢔ

᠕ Google drive pdf MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITY a gripping crime mystery full of twists ᠳ PDF by FAITH MARTIN ᢔ ᠕ Google drive pdf MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITY a gripping crime mystery full of twists ᠳ PDF by FAITH MARTIN ᢔ Looking for a brilliant murder mystery with a feisty female detective MEET DI HILLARY GREENE, A POLICE WOMAN WITH A THIRST FOR JUSTICE AND A CAREER ON THE ROCKSA pretty French student is found dead in her room at an exclusive Oxford college Everyone thinks it is another tragic case of accidental drug overdose.But Detective Hillary Greene has a nose for the truth She quickly discovers that the student was involved in some very unusual activities.With a shocking cause of death found, the case becomes a high profile murder investigation.Adding to the pressure, Hillarys nemesis is transferred to work with her at the station.Can Hillary keep her cool and get justice for the unfortunate student This is a crime mystery full of well observed characters, which will have you gripped from start to finish.MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITY is the second in a series of page turning crime thrillers set in Oxfordshire Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell What readers are saying about MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITYReally enjoying this series and love Hillary and her team NerysI like Hillary and her team and love the Oxford setting Hannelore CheneyIve got to say, Faith Martin is becoming one of my favourite authors Move over Inspector Morse, make way for D.I Greene Carole GourlayAn excellent plot, a well told story and an enjoyable read NerysTHE LOCATIONOxford is a city of two halves town and gown In the town, you have Cornmarket street full of shops and shoppers that could be found in any city in the country But Oxford s dreaming spires are the real draw for the tourists, romantics and those with intellectual aspirations to wear the gowns of students and dons In centuries old quads, croquet can still be played on lawns as smooth as velvet Here, New College s walls are actually over 500 years old, and Cotswold stone gleams in even the wateriest of winter sunlight A city of bicycles, with undergraduates and fellows flapping about in faded, black gowns the Martyrs Memorial, and fabled inns where the likes of J.R.R Tolkien sat and wrote about a Hobbit who lived in a hole in the ground Everywhere you turn, you see history staring back at you And of course there has always been murder THE DETECTIVESDI Hillary GreeneAn attractive woman in her forties, Hillary Greene is a police officer of many years experience, and came up through the ranks Consequently, she knows how the system works, and is fiercely loyal to the force without being blinkered to its faults She is a long standing friend of her immediate superior officer, Mellow Mallow and enjoys a rather enigmatic relationship with the steely Superintendent Marcus Donleavy Popular with the rank and file for her no nonsense attitude and competence.DCI Philip Mellow MallowMel appreciates Hillary s first rate ability to solve her cases, and isn t happy about her harassment by the officers from York Known for his sartorial elegance and laid back manners, he has a sharp mind, and an eye for the ladies A good friend and ally for Hillary in her recent tribulations, he s determined to keep his best investigator focused on the problems at hand.PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A REVISED EDITION OF A BOOK FIRST PUBLISHED AS ON THE STRAIGHT AND NARROW.DI HILLARY GREENE SERIESBOOK 1 MURDER ON THE OXFORD CANALBOOK 2 MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITYBOOK 3 MURDER OF THE BRIDEBOOK 4 MURDER IN THE VILLAGEBOOK 5 MURDER IN THE FAMILYBOOK 6 MURDER AT HOMEBOOK 7 MURDER IN THE MEADOWBOOK 8 MURDER IN THE MANSIONBOOK 9 MURDER IN THE GARDENBooks 10 17 coming soon Join the Joffe Books mailing list to be the first to hear about new releases. Faith Martin Faith has been writing for over years and had nearly novels published Right now, Joffe Books are re issuing all of her DI Leap film Wikipedia Leap is a American comedy drama directed by Richard Pearce starring Steve Martin, Debra Winger, Lolita Davidovich, Liam Neeson, Lukas HaasThe about Jonas Nightengale, typical Christian faith healer who uses his revival meetings to milk money out the inhabitants Rustwater, Kansas MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITY a gripping crime mystery full of twists

 

    • MURDER AT THE UNIVERSITY a gripping crime mystery full of twists
    • 3.1
    • 251
    • Paperback
    • 253 pages
    • FAITH MARTIN
    • English
    • 07 April 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *